Wednesday, 12 August 2009

Round 10 Greetland

Paul Milnes Cycles Summer Cross Final Round

Greetland All rounders Rugby Club, Greetland 12th August

Thanks to James Dyson for the photo
A large field assembles for the final round of the ever popular summer cyclo cross series at Greetland Ruby Club. The race was won by Mark Twaites Team Assos but the overall Title was won by the Junior rider Oliver Webster Cross Trax.

1st Mark Twaites
2nd Simon Maudsley Cross Traxs
3rd Matt Denby
4th Oli Webster Cross Traxs
5th Robert Watson Paul Milnes RT
6th Tim Baldwin Paul Milnes RT

Overall Provisional Results
1st Oli Webster Cross Traxs Jun 694points
2nd Ian Taylor Paul Milnes RT Sen 689points
3rd Matt Denby Vet 40 685points
4th Simon Maudsley Cross Trax Sen 670points
5th Jon Watson Vet 40 654points

For full results please go to

No comments:

Post a Comment